Visit our Nursery Partner

Opening Hours (Mon – Fri):
9:05am – 3:20pm

Opening Hours

  • Morning Session
  • Afternoon Session
  • Daily Session

Morning Sessions - 09:05am-12:05pm

Afternoon Sessions - 12:20pm-3:20pm

Daily Sessions - 09:05am-3:20pm

Term Dates 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October 2019

Half term 21st Oct – 25th Oct

Monday 28th October – Friday 13th December 2019

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020

(Half term 17th Feb – 21st Feb)

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank holiday Friday 8th May

 

(Half term 25th May – 29th May)

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

Dates may be subject to change

Our Gallery

Our Location

Southborough Pre-School
Southborough Lane
Bromley, Kent BR2 8AA
Tel: 020 8467 0108
Email: [email protected]

Enquiry Form

Copyright 2020 Southborough Pre-School. Hosted by www.nurseryweb.co.uk (FootfallCam Company)