Visit our Nursery Partner

Opening Hours (Mon – Fri):
9:05am – 3:20pm

Opening Hours

  • Morning Session
  • Afternoon Session
  • Daily Session

Morning Sessions - 09:05am-12:05pm

Afternoon Sessions - 12:20pm-3:20pm

Daily Sessions - 09:05am-3:20pm

Term Dates 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 31st August - Friday 15th October 2021

Half term 18th Oct - 29th Oct

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February 2022

Half term 14th Feb - 18th Feb

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022


Bank holiday Monday 2nd May

Half term 30th May - 3rd June

Monday 6th June - Friday 15th July 2022

Dates may be subject to change

Our Gallery

Our Location

Southborough Pre-School
Southborough Lane
Bromley, Kent BR2 8AA
Tel: 020 8467 0108
Email: sboroughpreschool@yahoo.co.uk

Enquiry Form

Copyright Southborough Pre-School. Hosted by www.nurseryweb.co.uk (FootfallCam Company)